Forum Hub > ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions

yes hi hello

(1/3) > >>

tetrisk:
:pc:
Hello! I've come across this forum a few times, so I thought why not just make an account?

I'm an amateur artist who has been learning web dev for the past few months. I've been making my personal website and I'm pretty exited about it! What I have up right now is just a placeholder, I'm mostly working behind the scenes on VScode. I love sites where it feels like you're exploring an actual location, so it's the kind of vibe I'm going for. I'll probably share a few sneak peeks here. I freaking love adding interactive stuff and easter eggs.

I also love drawing, and most of my art consists of spaceships, environments, and anthros. I started to take the hobby more seriously about three years ago. I know this is kinda cringe but I started off with twitter, so most of my art is there (@tetrisk1), though I've started posting on newgrounds (tetrisk) recently since you don't need an account to view. My ultimate plan is to have my gallery on my own website. Soon...

Other stuff I like: rain, urban exploration videos, abandoned anarchy minecraft servers, and cream of broccoli soup.

I look forward to chatting with people with similar interests!
 :ozwomp:

levya:
hello, welcome! your website is so cool!! I've never been so excited to travel to my own site before haha. I'm definitely looking forward to seeing more!

and I absolutely adore that duck gif :)

xandra:
welcome to the forum! urban exploration videos are super cool~ i'm sure you've heard of proper people. this is my favorite video by them: https://youtube.com/watch?v=aii8y_e4gFc

are you interested in liminal spaces at all, too? i think there's a connection between urbanex interests and the backrooms/liminal space (fictional) content out there. xD

tetrisk: