Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 25, 2024 - @77.09 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Star Posts: 46/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :happy: Open the all windows! Your mind needs storms and air! :happy:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  yes hi hello

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: yes hi hello  (Read 648 times)
tetrisk
Newbie ⚓︎

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: March 12, 2023 @178.67 »

:pc:

Hello! I've come across this forum a few times, so I thought why not just make an account?

I'm an amateur artist who has been learning web dev for the past few months. I've been making my personal website and I'm pretty exited about it! What I have up right now is just a placeholder, I'm mostly working behind the scenes on VScode. I love sites where it feels like you're exploring an actual location, so it's the kind of vibe I'm going for. I'll probably share a few sneak peeks here. I freaking love adding interactive stuff and easter eggs.

I also love drawing, and most of my art consists of spaceships, environments, and anthros. I started to take the hobby more seriously about three years ago. I know this is kinda cringe but I started off with twitter, so most of my art is there (@tetrisk1), though I've started posting on newgrounds (tetrisk) recently since you don't need an account to view. My ultimate plan is to have my gallery on my own website. Soon...

Other stuff I like: rain, urban exploration videos, abandoned anarchy minecraft servers, and cream of broccoli soup.

I look forward to chatting with people with similar interests!
 :ozwomp:

* duck_gif.gif (288.92 kB, 708x604 - viewed 24 times.)
levya
Full Member ⚓︎

just a little creature (she/her)

View Profile WWW