Forum Hub > ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions

~ hello! ~

(1/1)

Evergreen:
hello everyone! :4u:

I'm a programmer/electronic music maker/wannabe longboarder who really enjoys messy personal sites. My pronouns are he/they, or anything else really. I found Melon's stuff through someone's personal site and it really resonated with me, so now I'm here.

My favorite genres of music right now are probably DnB and {prefix}core (where prefix is hard, metal, math, or break ;p)

My personal site doesn't have much on it yet, but it's growing and I'm very proud of it. Hoping to add a blog and some more interactive elements to it soon.

I miss forums like this and am happy to be a part of one again; if I have the time hopefully you should see a lot more of me around here!

Lyonid:
Hello hello hello!

Treemonster pushed all the right buttons in my head. :loved: Tell me, fellow Paramore enthusiast, what's a song you love from their newer albums? This band shaped my whole damn teen era, hahah. The music list on your site is greatly appreciated. Have a wonderful time here. <3

Evergreen:

--- Quote from: Lyonid on June 06, 2023 @877.71 ---Hello hello hello!

Treemonster pushed all the right buttons in my head. :loved: Tell me, fellow Paramore enthusiast, what's a song you love from their newer albums? This band shaped my whole damn teen era, hahah. The music list on your site is greatly appreciated. Have a wonderful time here. <3

--- End quote ---

thanks! I haven't posted anything on soundcloud/bandcamp in a long time and have a huge backlog of things I haven't taken the time to polish up and release (mostly DnB, but also some IDM/ambient electronic weirdness).