Forum Hub > ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions

Heya world \(^▽^)/.

(1/2) > >>

CinPunk:
Nice to meet yaaaaaa, I'm CinPunk or Cyn for short, 19 (she/her) and I didn't live the old internet, but I always been fascinated with the web and old tecnologies (especially old games consoles and PCs :eyes: ). The funny thing is I found neocities casually, on tumblr :pc: and ever since I discovered a new world, full of creativity and personal expression. I've never been in a forum before but is fun! :dive:  :dive: (I think is more rewarding than staying on social medial all day, as someone whose addicted, here is like some kind of oasis with slower rhythm where to finally breathe ε -(´・`)).

I'm an artist, that plans to be a videogame concept artist, but I like animation and comics too; I have a comic, temporarily on hiatus :tnt: but I plan to go on strong (°▽°)ᕗ after I give a proproper look to my neocities page: cinpunk.neocities.org.

Huge fan of cyberpunk aestetic, drawing robots and androids, videogames/comics/animations  (I cherish indie projects I like and works made by close friends :ha: ) and music/singing.

Some media I like:

* Nier automata.
* Alita battle angel.
* ENA.
* Lackadaisy.
* Corru.observer.
* General analogue horror.
* General lost media.
* Cuphead.
* Broken reality.
* Hollow knight.
And I would go for hours but it's better to stop here XD.

If I put "." where they don't belong, sorry, my OCD kiks in  :tnt: , saying in case someone gets bothered. (I'm sorry but is difficult to restrain), also english is not my first language (If I write something strange just say it, I'm eager to get better!).

I'm really happy to be here and have a nice day everyone!  :4u: .

Yukari:
welcome! hope you can enjoy yourself here :ha:

--- Quote from: CinPunk on August 06, 2023 @641.64 ---(I think is more rewarding than staying on social medial all day, as someone whose addicted, here is like some kind of oasis with slower rhythm where to finally breathe ε -(´・`)).