Forum Hub > ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions

Hey there!

(1/1)

Finel:
Hello! :ozwomp:
My name is Finel, I'm 21, and I am an artist.
Been a fan of web revival from afar for a while but recently actually started to learn and (maybe) understand html and css (I still have a long way to go). Working on putting up my own website, right now it is very bare bones but slowly I'll get there.

I love making stuff and tend to jump between multiple creative projects at all time. With a specific love for making characters and comics. And I recently came to the realization that I should exercise more impulse control and not join every collaborative creative project that kinda catches my eye.
before all this web learning I actually dabbled in css when I made a couple of small twine games and wanted to make them look pretty.
Soon I start collage trying to get a degree in visual communication so hopefully that goes well.

I am a big fun of video games (Most recent obsession is rainworld), Comics (Everything that Tiilie Walden made is my favorite) , podcasts (fiction, dnd, some video game talk), books (the queerer the better), and art.

I speak English, Hebrew, and some Russian. and there isn't a language I don't make typos in so forgive me.

I am joined this forum since I wanted to connected to people while I explore this thing that is somewhat new to me, and while lurking about for a bit it seemed like a very nice place. Hope to write more here soon :ha:

Guest:
Hello Finel and welcome to the forum :ozwomp: !! I hope you have a lot of fun building your website!

--- Quote from: Finel on August 22, 2023 @999.79 ---With a specific love for making characters and comics.
--- End quote ---