Forum Hub > ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions

Hello :333

(1/2) > >>

DiffydaDude:
Hey everyone, I just joined this forum a few days ago. I'm pretty excited to hang out here :D
I'm just gonna write a short intro to myself.
I go by a few handles online, but my favorite is Diffy. I'm an up-and-coming artist and 3D modeler. I'm bisexual and also a furry ;p
I joined this forum because I got really tired of just using discord and yt all the time, and the whole yesterweb thing really resonated with me.
I enjoy talking about old technology  :pc:  :pc:  :pc:
and also cassettes and records and also other stuff :3
And you can find me on my website!
Thank u for reading this, love y'all <3

hellodreamymiku:
Hello Diffy!! I'm new as well, nice to see someone new as well! I hope you have a great time here  :transport:

DiffydaDude:

--- Quote from: hellodreamymiku on August 25, 2023 @766.19 ---Hello Diffy!! I'm new as well, nice to see someone new as well! I hope you have a great time here  :transport:

--- End quote ---

Thank you! Hope you do too ^3^ :transport:

Guest:
Welcome Diffy! What a cool name :D Spiffy Diffy...!

What is your favourite piece of old tech? I don't know too much about, well.. Any to be honest! So I'd love to hear you talk about one/some of your favs! Also, your website is so funky and cool! I love the rainbow header section and I stared at it for perhaps a bit too long LOL.

I really hope you enjoy your time here!

◖ ⊹  ׂׅ——ׂׅ—ׂׅ —  ࣪ ׅ୧ You got: Awhe's Welcome Pack!  :dive:  ୨⸼ – ׂׅ——ׂׅ—ׂׅ  ⊹ ◗

* Take a look at our welcome to the forum post!
* There's also a wiki guide to using the forum!
* From here, I recommend checking out your profile settings.
* Maybe also your forum settings to edit the look and feel of the site.
* When you're ready, why not join in on some forum games!- Small reminder that the forum closes every Monday. Do not be alarmed! We'll be back every Tuesday! Why? Click here!

DiffydaDude: