Forum Hub > ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions

Lith Introduces Himself

(1/2) > >>

larvapuppy:
Hi everyone, I'm a new member. My account was just approved a few days ago. My name's Lithium, but you can call me Lith or by my username if you'd prefer. (they/he)

I'm a university student in my late 20s. Last year I started building a personal website as a hobby and to teach myself html and css. So far I have learned a lot and am excited to learn more.  :ha: My other hobbies include drawing, hiking, video games, and surfing the web. Fun facts: I'm vegetarian, a bit of a furry, my favourite animal is the seal, I love bugs, and I have curly hair. I'm just trying to take it easy and express myself a little in this busy world.

I hope to become an active participant in the forum and make some friends!  Until next time. :4u:

Guest:
Hello and welcome Lith! It's very nice to meet you  :ozwomp: !!

Congrats on starting your personal website journey! I'm wishing you a lot of good vibes in the process <3 When I first started I remember it would take me a couple days to get anything written, but thankfully due to the repeated nature of this hobby it now only takes me a couple hours to get a page up from scratch!! It's so fun to learn, I think!

I'd love to see some of your art if you were comfortable sharing? If not, that's okay! I understand. And I also see you mentioned bugs... Not many people I know also love bugs like me! What is your favourite bug? I have a few, but worms are always at the top somewhere... Same with beetles! So many cool and colourful beetles...

I hope you enjoy your time here!

◖ ⊹  ׂׅ——ׂׅ—ׂׅ —  ࣪ ׅ୧ You got: Awhe's Welcome Pack!  :dive:  ୨⸼ – ׂׅ——ׂׅ—ׂׅ  ⊹ ◗

* Take a look at our welcome to the forum post!
* There's also a wiki guide to using the forum!
* From here, I recommend checking out your profile settings.
* Maybe also your forum settings to edit the look and feel of the site.