Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 19, 2024 - @612.95 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Four Star Posts: 54/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :dive: Are u having fun?? :dive:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  Hello!! (:

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Hello!! (:  (Read 1207 times)
brawler

i believe in nissan silvia j's

View Profile

First 1000 Members!Joined 2022!
« on: April 14, 2022 @293.33 »

Hello!! My name is brawler, I am a full-time 2D/3D artist taking the deep dive back into a more creative internet space. My art and "brand" is centered around Y2K inspired pieces, and my own takes on it. I do animated videos, still images, low-poly and hi-poly; I hope to be the one-man army my artistic vision requires, hahaha.

I work primarily through Instagram ( @ brwler ) and spend wayy too much time on there talking with clients and brands. I am so tired of boring, conforming social medias. I can't be myself on there, not with the eyes that are on me. I am tired of limiting myself, I miss talking in informed, long paragraphs, explaining all my thoughts to people who will listen (without the algorithm screwing me over). It has taken its toll on me a bit, having to post according to the algorithm to stay afloat, and in-turn I have begun craving a section of the internet I can call mine. I miss the internet of old, decentralized and personalized, and soon stumbled across neocities. My mind was blown. It looked like the internet I longed for!