Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 20, 2024 - @435.57 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Star Posts: 44/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ozwomp: Reminder: Forum messages stay readable for years! Keep yours high quality! :ozwomp:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  World Wild Web
| |-+  ☆ ∙ Showcase & Links
| | |-+  Making my own zine!!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Making my own zine!!  (Read 632 times)
tarocchilla
Jr. Member ⚓︎

SpaceHey: Friend Me!

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2022!
« on: November 17, 2022 @59.95 »

I admit i disappeared from melonland- to be fair, i was busy (and hyperfixating on the sims but we don't talk about that)...i finished my bachelor thesis and...

I AM STARTING A ZINE!!!!

I am so excited honestly, ive never work on a project like this and many amazing artist want to join :transport:
I had so much fun making the site too, i knew most people joining were probably smarphone users so i made it work on samrtphone too and it was fun to do!!!

have you ever made a zine? do you have any advice?
SilkSkull
Hero Member ⚓︎

iMood: SilkSkull
Matrix: Chat!

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!MARIO64.PNGCool Dude AwardJoined 2022!High Speed Ozwomp!
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2022 @121.15 »

Sadly I have no advice but I am super excited to see this! I hope it goes amazing!!!! :ozwomp:

She/Her
"Will you stop adding lampposts to my games?"

Melooon
Hero Member ⚓︎

So many stars!

StatusCafe: melon
iMood: Melonking
Itch.io: My Games

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!spring 2023!Squirtle!!!!MIDI WarriorMIDI Warrior1234 Posts!OzspeckCool Dude AwardRising Star of the Web AwardMessage BuddyPocket Icelogist!OG! Joined 2021!The Smallest Ozwomp Known To ManBug!
« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2022 @174.87 »