Home Entrance Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
March 29, 2024 - @598.69 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Star Posts: 44/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :4u: ~~~~~~~~~~~  :4u:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  World Wild Web
| |-+  ☆ ∙ Showcase & Links
| | |-+  Hello, I just started making a website again, can you please tell me if its good

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Hello, I just started making a website again, can you please tell me if its good  (Read 775 times)
JackFrost
Full Member ⚓︎

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!BUG!?!Joined 2022!
« on: November 06, 2022 @19.05 »

As the title says im somewhat new to it. I had an old site but I got bored and stopped doing it. I just came back and made this in around a week. https://digital-devil.neocities.org/ If you have the time, please look at it and give me some advice. Thank you for reading this :transport:
Melooon
Hero Member ⚓︎

So many stars!

SpaceHey: Friend Me!
StatusCafe: melon
iMood: Melonking
Itch.io: My Games

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!spring 2023!Squirtle!!!!MIDI WarriorMIDI Warrior1234 Posts!OzspeckCool Dude AwardRising Star of the Web AwardMessage BuddyPocket Icelogist!OG! Joined 2021!The Smallest Ozwomp Known To ManBug!
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2022 @145.29 »

Hii, ooph this is a nice lil design; I like the snowman dude, hes just havin a nice ol day.

Site design I can make a few observations; most are just my opinion though so you should do what you think is best!
  • Its a BIT small; I know your going for that retro mini look, but modern screens ARE bigger and you can make use of that.
  • I cant find any way to get back to the first page when I click a link? You could make your ":grin:igital Devil" logo do that!
  • You can use this to fix your URLs https://forum.melonland.net/index.php?topic=115.0