Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 19, 2024 - @625.82 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Four Star Posts: 55/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :happy: Open the all windows! Your mind needs storms and air! :happy:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  Enter the Unicorn

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Enter the Unicorn  (Read 512 times)
Corrupted Unicorn
Jr. Member ⚓︎

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: January 22, 2023 @384.59 »

Hello everyone, my name is Unicorn, Corrupted Unicorn. I'm an artist and daydreamer who is mostly interested in drawing and animation, but has also dabbled in 3D modelling, game making and a few more.

I started my website as a way to get away from my place of work's stiff, minimalist, closed-minded style, but it eventually grew to be a place for the things I make and the things I love. Thus, it's very personal, and while I don't expect everybody to like it (I didn't make it to be liked by everyone), but I hope some of what I write or draw about rings true to some.

Lately nowadays I haven't had much time to tend to my website, because there's a lot going on in my corner of the physical world (good things mostly, don't worry), but I've come here interested in finding a community who loves creating worlds, like I do. I'm not very skilled yet, but I'm enjoying the ride so far.