Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
October 18, 2024 - @723.68 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Stars Posts: 28/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ha: :pc: Hello Melonland! :pc: :happy:
Halloween Topics! Gfx + Costumes, Decor + Crafts, Prep, Horror Movies, Spooky Songs! ~ E-Zine #2 is out now!

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  ~ hello! ~

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: ~ hello! ~  (Read 489 times)
Evergreen
Newbie ⚓︎

how did a tree get on the internet

⛺︎ My Room
Matrix: Chat!

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: June 06, 2023 @868.13 »

hello everyone! :4u:

I'm a programmer/electronic music maker/wannabe longboarder who really enjoys messy personal sites. My pronouns are he/they, or anything else really. I found Melon's stuff through someone's personal site and it really resonated with me, so now I'm here.

My favorite genres of music right now are probably DnB and {prefix}core (where prefix is hard, metal, math, or break ;p)

My personal site doesn't have much on it yet, but it's growing and I'm very proud of it. Hoping to add a blog and some more interactive elements to it soon.

I miss forums like this and am happy to be a part of one again; if I have the time hopefully you should see a lot more of me around here!

Λ  Λ  Λ   Λ      ___I_      Λ  Λ   Λ  Λ  Λ   Λ  Λ
/|\/|\/|\ /|\    /\-_--\    /|\/|\ /|\/|\/|\ /|\/|\
/|\/|\/|\ /|\   /  \_-__\   /|\/|\ /|\/|\/|\ /|\/|\
/|\/|\/|\ /|\   |[]| [] |   /|\/|\ /|\/|\/|\ /|\/|\
Lyonid
Jr. Member ⚓︎

Controlled Chaos ~ Please be kind.

⛺︎ My Room
SpaceHey: Friend Me!

View Profile WWW

« Reply #1 on: June 06, 2023 @877.71 »

Hello hello hello!