Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
October 18, 2024 - @243.38 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Stars Posts: 30/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :4u: :transport: More is More :transport: :4u:
Halloween Topics! Gfx + Costumes, Decor + Crafts, Prep, Horror Movies, Spooky Songs! ~ E-Zine #2 is out now!

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Interests Zone
| |-+  ☺︎ ∙ General Interests
| | |-+  © ∙ Music Room
| | | |-+  Who likes classical music here?

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Who likes classical music here?  (Read 161 times)
Stonmann
Casual Poster

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile WWW

Joined 2024!
« on: August 20, 2024 @443.95 »

Anyone? It's my thing =3 I started learning piano a few years ago and I fell in love with classical music. Try and give it a shot! It's a really cool community  :4u:
mozelle
Casual Poster ⚓︎

she/her 🦄 unicorn <33 ૮˶• ﻌ •˶ა ./づ~ 🦴

⛺︎ My Room
iMood: sprinkleshojo

View Profile WWW

Shoujo 4everJoined 2024!
« Reply #1 on: August 20, 2024 @451.85 »

awrhghhh do u have any suggestions ,, I tried 2 get into classical last year but fell down some indie rock rabbit hole instead (somehow ??  :drat: ) .  :sad:

i used 2 be into it big time when I would dance as a kid . the memories of soft tunes on the piano are just so  :grin:  :grin: ??? I would get into playing instruments more but my brain cant make it work .  :ozwomp:

Eunice
Jr. Member ⚓︎

Behind every great woman there is a cat.

⛺︎ My Room
iMood: Serennau

View Profile WWW

The Wise OneJoined 2024!
« Reply #2 on: August 20, 2024 @544.81 »

I do! My favourite music is by Grieg, Bach, and Rachmaninov. All the usual kinds.
candycanearter07
Full Member ⚓︎

i like slimes

⛺︎ My Room
SpaceHey: Friend Me!
StatusCafe: candycanearter
Itch.io: My Games

View Profile WWW