Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
September 08, 2024 - @84.49 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Two Stars Posts: 21/1k.beats ~ Boop! The forum will close in 916.beats! Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :dive: Are u having fun?? :dive:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Art & Games
| |-+  ♖ ∙ Video Games
| | |-+  FeralHeart

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: FeralHeart  (Read 232 times)
OneMillionFurries
Full Member ⚓︎

Gettin silly with it

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile WWW

specimenThanks for being rad!:0 its one million furriesFirst 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: August 10, 2024 @23.53 »

I just started playing Feral Heart again and am having a bunch of fun! It's honestly pretty dead, but it's nice to hang out in and chat with the small handful of players still there. Honestly I think it might appeal to some of the users on here :P It's a social MMO where you make your own feral animal to play as (lions/felines or wolves/canines) and you can get pretty wild with the designs. Just complete sparkle animals. I love it!

Have you ever played FeralHeart? What are some of your memories with it?

Here are some screenshots of my avatar posed in a ridiculous way XD

Tommie ΘΔ
Jr. Member ⚓︎

It's not gay if it's the floor...

⛺︎ My Room
iMood: anchorgutz
PicMix: brynnstic

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« Reply #1 on: August 14, 2024 @831.79 »

oh wow, Ive never heard of this!! id love to check it out!! I used to play WildCraft on my old tablet when I was younger, and by the looks of it this is pretty similar :dog:

Last night I drove to Harper's Ferry and I thought about you...
OneMillionFurries
Full Member ⚓︎

Gettin silly with it

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile WWW

specimenThanks for being rad!:0 its one million furriesFirst 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« Reply #2 on: August 14, 2024 @847.65 »