Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
September 08, 2024 - @85.74 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Two Stars Posts: 21/1k.beats ~ Boop! The forum will close in 915.beats! Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ha: :pc: Hello Melonland! :pc: :happy:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Art & Games
| |-+  ♖ ∙ Video Games
| | |-+  retro handhelds!!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: retro handhelds!!  (Read 513 times)
simon

simon/26/mentally unstable :3

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile

Joined 2023!
« on: January 05, 2024 @322.34 »

hey there guys! this is my first time on the forums here and i just wanted to share my love for retro handhelds like the miyoo mini plus!! it's a pretty decent handheld and i have been playing with it for a while!!

what's your take on this? i will leave a review for it, right here:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SSF4Yr9gj4k

i hope you guys enjoy!!  :smile:  :smile:  :smile:

the man with the cheese, remains with the chicken noodle soup.

- bill cosby
Gloogo
Casual Poster ⚓︎

Today's milk is tomorrow's Gatorade.

⛺︎ My Room
SpaceHey: Friend Me!
iMood: gloogo
XMPP: Chat!

View Profile WWW

Joined 2023!
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2024 @381.91 »

My love for handheld retro gaming was reignited this year when I got my Analogue Pocket. Analogue as a company has their fair share of issues, but the device itself has been incredible. That being said, the Miyoo Mini looks super solid in that video you posted and I actually really like the form factor there. My #1 draw with the Analogue Pocket is that it has a physical cartridge slot so my childhood collection of Gameboy games still have a use.  :smile: