Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
September 08, 2024 - @75.78 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Two Stars Posts: 21/1k.beats ~ Boop! The forum will close in 925.beats! Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :happy: Open the all windows! Your mind needs storms and air! :happy:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Post Greetings Here!
| | | |-+  Hi there, I'm Rhenn!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Hi there, I'm Rhenn!  (Read 439 times)
rhenn
Casual Poster ⚓︎

⛺︎ My Room
StatusCafe: rhenn

View Profile WWW

Joined 2024!
« on: February 01, 2024 @157.47 »

Hey there! I'm currently a student studying in NZ, and in my spare time (or when I'm procrastinating) I like doing art and working on my website. I can't really keep up with the speed and energy of modern social media, so I think forums are a good way to talk and share thoughts with people.

I update it pretty infrequently but recently I've been enjoying posting book reviews; I find they're a good way to distill my thoughts about a book rather than just forgetting everything after finishing it.

My hobbies also include crochet, video games, snow sports, and language learning - I'm trying to make the most of these before semester starts again :grin:

xero333

⛺︎ My Room
StatusCafe: xero333
iMood: xero333
XMPP: Chat!

View Profile

Joined 2024!
« Reply #1 on: February 01, 2024 @465.17 »

Welcome! I really like the simplicity of your site. The pages and styling looks pretty consistent and quite minimal, great job.

You say you're into videogames, what platform / games are you into? I'm on PS5 and PC.

:pc: Bring back the old web! :pc:
Paprika
Sr. Member ⚓︎

Go to the tanterwomps for they are lost in time

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile WWW