Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
July 27, 2024 - @350.97 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Star Posts: 32/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ozwomp: Reminder: Forum messages stay readable for years! Keep yours high quality! :ozwomp:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  hi there!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: hi there!  (Read 575 times)
chao2K
Newbie ⚓︎

they/he, sonic fan extraordinaire

SpaceHey: Friend Me!
iMood: xpzone

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: March 17, 2023 @90.96 »

hi!! i just happened across this forum while browsing the links section of a site so i decided to make an account :]

i'm relatively new to the old web type scene, i just made a site a few days ago after being inspired by a friend's cool website and i've had a lot of fun with it!! i have always liked this sort of thing but i thought making a website on neocities was a lot harder than it actually was. i ended up having a lot of fun making my website, and u can check it out at https://xp-zone.neocities.org/

anyways! I go by vivien or florence and i use they/he pronouns! I'm a big fan of all things sonic as u can see by my website, but i also love all stuff from the 2000s, especially windows xp. it's been awhile since i've been active on a forum since so many forums are barely active anymore so it's nice to see a place like this :] hoping to make some friends here!!

sig
Sr. Member ⚓︎

the great

iMood: sigmatic

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Certified chocoboGoose!Joined 2022!
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2023 @95.01 »

Welcome! If that's your first attempt at making a website then you should be really proud of it, it's super cool!  :cheerR: