Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 28, 2024 - @981.34 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Four Star Posts: 97/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :happy: Open the all windows! Your mind needs storms and air! :happy:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  Howdy

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Howdy  (Read 420 times)
2spooky4myshirt

iMood: 2spooky4myshirt

View Profile

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: April 01, 2023 @883.39 »

How's it going? Y'all can call me Spooky and I'm exited to be here. I missed forum culture and am glad to have found it again.
Though I am still just as bad at coding as I was as a kid.

I'm an amateur writer and avid reader always willing to discuss stories with folks. Big fan of horror but I'll read anything.

Glad to be on here and looking forward to chatting with y'all.
fieldofhate
Newbie ⚓︎

SpaceHey: Friend Me!
iMood: FidgetoftheField

View Profile WWW

« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2023 @896.56 »

hi  :loved:
Commodorn
Full Member ⚓︎

Major Dork

iMood: Commodorn

View Profile WWW

Participated in the 2023 Profile Design Contest!First 1000 Members!Mushroom MadnessMessage BuddyJoined 2023!
« Reply #2 on: April 01, 2023 @905.68 »

Welcome to the forum! I enjoy reading, too-- mostly horror and sci-fi when it comes to fiction. Nothing's very fresh in my mind at the moment, but I'm hoping to find and read Carl Sagan's "Cosmos" soon.. I've still got Salem's Lot to go through first, though.

Anyway, I have one site saved that you might(?) enjoy: [Link] --I can't confirm the accuracy of any of the informational text here, but it's interesting to read.

"Please, captain. Not in front of the Klingons."
2spooky4myshirt

View Profile

« Reply #3 on: April 02, 2023 @21.11 »