Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 19, 2024 - @537.86 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Four Star Posts: 57/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ozwomp: Reminder: Forum messages stay readable for years! Keep yours high quality! :ozwomp:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  HELLO ALL ! ! !

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: HELLO ALL ! ! !  (Read 417 times)
nerveship
Newbie ⚓︎

SUFFER NO MORE. MAKE YOUR OWN RULES.

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: April 29, 2023 @960.08 »

HELLO! I AM nerveship!
I'm a game developer/musician/sound designer, I heard about this place and it looks cool!

I'm currently developing a game that mostly centres around the idea of forums, posting and general browsing of the internet, using the players computer to deliver most of the content and story in the game. It is primarily inspired by Grasshopper Manufacture's The Silver Case! It's my first game so it's slow going, but I'm getting there! I enjoy all sorts of music, playing guitar/piano, learning as much as I can about anything I think is remotely interesting.

I'm interested in making websites, but I'm not very good at it so far. I'm hoping to put a lot more work into it over the following while and make something cool looking : )

I look forward to chatting with you all!
« Reply #1 on: April 29, 2023 @962.71 »

Hello! I'm just here to say welcome as your big sister  :transport: I'm very glad you decided to join! As always, wishing you luck with your game  :dive: !!! (it's very cool already trust me!!!)
lonelyjuly
Casual Poster ⚓︎

space, man

SpaceHey: Friend Me!
StatusCafe: lonelyjuly
iMood: lonelyjuly
Matrix: Chat!

View Profile WWW

« Reply #2 on: April 29, 2023 @972.84 »