Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
May 10, 2024 - @622.84 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Four Star Posts: 58/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :transport: :transport: More is More :transport: :transport:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  Lith Introduces Himself

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Lith Introduces Himself  (Read 341 times)
larvapuppy
Jr. Member ⚓︎

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: August 29, 2023 @103.58 »

Hi everyone, I'm a new member. My account was just approved a few days ago. My name's Lithium, but you can call me Lith or by my username if you'd prefer. (they/he)

I'm a university student in my late 20s. Last year I started building a personal website as a hobby and to teach myself html and css. So far I have learned a lot and am excited to learn more.  :ha: My other hobbies include drawing, hiking, video games, and surfing the web. Fun facts: I'm vegetarian, a bit of a furry, my favourite animal is the seal, I love bugs, and I have curly hair. I'm just trying to take it easy and express myself a little in this busy world.

I hope to become an active participant in the forum and make some friends!  Until next time. :4u:

the end of an era, one starts anew
Memory
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2023 @496.61 »

Hello and welcome Lith! It's very nice to meet you  :ozwomp: !!

Congrats on starting your personal website journey! I'm wishing you a lot of good vibes in the process <3 When I first started I remember it would take me a couple days to get anything written, but thankfully due to the repeated nature of this hobby it now only takes me a couple hours to get a page up from scratch!! It's so fun to learn, I think!