Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
July 27, 2024 - @144.99 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Star Posts: 27/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ozwomp: Reminder: Forum messages stay readable for years! Keep yours high quality! :ozwomp:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  Pixel art and cat enjoyer says hi ≽^•⩊•^≼

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Pixel art and cat enjoyer says hi ≽^•⩊•^≼  (Read 506 times)
zawieja
Jr. Member ⚓︎

Call me Ren!

View Profile WWW

Epic Cat AwardFirst 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: September 02, 2023 @883.28 »

Hello, I'm Ren!
I'm an artist and a writer that does a lot of random things, including pixel art and web design. The old internet era fascinates me quite a bit. I grew up with forums and blogs and I've been missing these times, too. At first I discovered some artist that were making work inspired by old web, then neocities, and now I'm here - and I already love it!
I'm also interested in animation, retro and indie games, slavic and finnish mythology, and I love cats and birds.

You can read more about me on my little webpage!
  ∧,,,∧
(  ̳• · • ̳)
/    づ♡ I hope we can be friends!

─── °∘❉∘° ───

─── °∘❉∘° ───
DiffydaDude
Sr. Member ⚓︎

I FOUND A PONEH

Matrix: Chat!
XMPP: Chat!

View Profile WWW

Bred :320% coolerFirst 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« Reply #1 on: September 02, 2023 @885.80 »

Great to see you here, Ren! Your game looks like a really well made project. Ive joined pretty recently too, and im sorta a webmaster-in-training. We hope you enjoy this corner of the web as much as we do.

Grimlock
Jr. Member ⚓︎

Harley | He/they |

SpaceHey: Friend Me!
StatusCafe: dinosaur
iMood: Grimlock

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« Reply #2 on: September 02, 2023 @895.83 »