Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
July 27, 2024 - @157.57 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Star Posts: 27/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :transport: :transport: More is More :transport: :transport:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  hi hi hi! new here

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: hi hi hi! new here  (Read 693 times)
Kala
Casual Poster ⚓︎

she/her

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: October 24, 2023 @565.21 »

Hi! I'm Kala (fun task: go to google translate and see what Kala means in Finnish!),
And I create things! I have a website and I do art (2d and 3d)!! I am autistic and awesome!

I am new to having a website as I only started my journey about a year ago. (in September of last year!) Some of my practices and knowledge can be a little questionable but I'm still learning!!!!

and now for my interests; I like a lot of things!! biggest of my general interests must be HTML/CSS, Music, Radioactivity/nuclear power, movies, websites, and alll kinds of other things. (animals aren't a big interest of mine but I reaaally like giant anteaters and wombats.)

I'm happy to be here! I hope to start becoming active  :smile: !!

DiffydaDude
Sr. Member ⚓︎

I FOUND A PONEH

Matrix: Chat!
XMPP: Chat!

View Profile WWW

Bred :320% coolerFirst 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2023 @572.20 »

Glad to see you here! I'm diffy, ive been a member here for a month or 2, and we do lots of cool stuff here, including the Melonland art prompts.
We have free cookies (not the ones that websites put on you) and other snacks
Hope you enjoy your time here :p

p.s. Can you fix your website or make a simplified version please, it's laggy AF and i can barely browse it with all the stuff in the way  :sad:

Kala