Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
July 27, 2024 - @183.09 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Star Posts: 28/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ha: :pc: Hello Melonland! :pc: :happy:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  hello!!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: hello!!  (Read 432 times)
bundleofstyx
Newbie ⚓︎

iMood: bundleofstyx

View Profile WWW

Joined 2024!
« on: January 31, 2024 @963.47 »

hiya, i'm alastor martyna and i'm thrilled to be here! i am a polish artist based in the uk and, while i've had a casual interest in oldweb revival and coding for many years, i only got properly into it last summer when i made my neocities site.

my site has a blog, where i post weekly, as well as an archive of my art - as well as copious amounts of fun gifs and buttons. i'm working on some more pages, though. it's very much a place for me to mess around and have some fun with html. :grin:

as for my interests, not counting coding, i love taxidermy, hiking, video games, sci-fi, films, and music. i'll listen to most anything, but i'm a big fan of 80s punk, grunge, as well as folk rock. i've got quite a collection of bones and specimen, as everyone should in my opinion. also, i am currently studying english literature, philosophy, and politics.

welp, that's all i can think to say. thanks for reading!

ThunderPerfectWitchcraft
Sr. Member ⚓︎

Here be dragons

View Profile WWW

Thanks for being rad!First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« Reply #1 on: February 01, 2024 @30.46 »

What a nice website! What a pretty parrot!

What folk rock and punk bands do you enjoy?

J. Soda
Casual Poster

SpaceHey: Friend Me!

View Profile

Joined 2024!
« Reply #2 on: February 01, 2024 @943.13 »