Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 28, 2024 - @599.57 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Four Star Posts: 68/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :dive: Are u having fun?? :dive:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  Ahoy there matey!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Ahoy there matey!  (Read 330 times)
mahboubine
Newbie ⚓︎

View Profile

Joined 2024!
« on: February 10, 2024 @412.80 »

Hi everyone  :cheesy: my alias on the internet is mahboubine. my name comes from the little town I am from, the town's name means The Loved Ones, so if we get to know each other you could call me mahboub if you want and that lines up nicely because it means The loved one (singular)

anyways IRL I am a web developer and I actually have a little blog about tech, but I decided not to link it here because 1. I want to keep my two identities seperate (ooh, mysterious  :cool: ) and 2. it'll be a great opportunity to create a retro-style website on neocities.

My favorite show is Doctor Who, I've watched the entire NuWho aside from Jodie whittaker's run and I adore it. can't wait for the new season in may. other than Doctor Who I watch a lot of movies you can find my thoughts on my letterboxd

so that's about it, come say hi below!
Dibs
Casual Poster ⚓︎

Save the cheerleader, save the world!

View Profile WWW

Joined 2024!
« Reply #1 on: February 10, 2024 @511.16 »

Eyy, fellow Doctor Who fan! Welcome! I'm looking forward to seeing your retro neocities page!