Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 28, 2024 - @85.22 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Four Star Posts: 80/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ozwomp: Reminder: Forum messages stay readable for years! Keep yours high quality! :ozwomp:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  Hello :-)

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Hello :-)  (Read 597 times)
Winternet

beep boop

View Profile WWW

Joined 2024!
« on: March 21, 2024 @249.64 »

I am new to Melonland!  :omg:
    I haven't really had a chance to sit down and write an introduction, and I still do not have too much time to write one, but I wanted to put something here. I am autistic so I guess I should list my interests since I like talking about them. :-)

My interests:
    • Videogames
      • Project Zomboid
      • Elder Scrolls
        • Mostly Skyrim and Arena/Daggerfall
      • Zachtronics
        • Especially Last Call BBS
      • Zelda
        • Favorites are Majora's Mask and TOTK
      • Stardew Valley
      • Animal Crossing
      • Minecraft
        • Original, Wild World, and New Horizons
      • SimCity 3000 Unlimited and Sims 3 Pets
      • BG3 as of recently
        • Shadowheart and Karlach :loved:
      • Session: Skate Sim
      • Many more!
    • Computer Engineering/Science + Math
      • Calculus and Discrete Mathematics
      • Low-level programming and circuit design
      • Computer Networking
      • Cybersecurity is a big interest of mine
        • I especially love Red Teaming
      • I have in the past dabbled with full stack Web Development and find it very enjoyable :-)
      • General engineering subjects such as Physics and 3D Graphics Design
      General Hobbies
      • Skateboarding
      • Chess
        • Although it's been a while since I've played now