Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
September 08, 2024 - @103.28 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Two Stars Posts: 19/1k.beats ~ Boop! The forum will close in 897.beats! Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ha: :pc: Hello Melonland! :pc: :happy:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Post Greetings Here!
| | | |-+  Heloooooo Melonland!!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Heloooooo Melonland!!  (Read 321 times)
cinnamuff
Newbie ⚓︎

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile WWW

Joined 2024!
« on: July 14, 2024 @815.87 »

Heya!!!  :ha:  After lurking around Melonland for a few months, I really liked the vibes here (and the overall design of the site!!!!!!) so I decided to create an account here!

I'm Kris! My pronouns are they/them and I'm an adult. I'm a cartoonist and comic artist with a love for space and aliens. I've been all over the internet for a while now, from Neopets, to deviantART, to Tumblr/twitter/etc etc! I have my own site named Cinnamuff's Galaxy that I've been updating since late 2021. It's a little (big) site where I have an archive of my art, my blog, and tons of other fun stuff too!  :ozwomp:

Some of my interests are astronomy, the Kirby series, and worldbuilding! I'm also a gaymer. :) I'm currently replaying through Hollow Knight, a game I loved to bits and I still love now!

I also love that Melonland has these cute alien emotes here! :happy: 

zawieja
Jr. Member ⚓︎

Call me Ren!

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile WWW

Epic Cat AwardFirst 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« Reply #1 on: July 14, 2024 @873.67 »

Welcome!!