Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
September 08, 2024 - @75.05 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Two Stars Posts: 21/1k.beats ~ Boop! The forum will close in 925.beats! Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ha: :pc: Hello Melonland! :pc: :happy:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Art & Games
| |-+  ✎ ∙ Art Crafting
| | |-+  does these ice cream pixel art graphics look good?

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: does these ice cream pixel art graphics look good?  (Read 315 times)
Zunne
Casual Poster ⚓︎

Mmm... Ice Cream...

⛺︎ My Room
XMPP: Chat!

View Profile WWW

Joined 2024!
« on: July 18, 2024 @675.98 »

hi! I am currently making some graphics for my ice cream website and thought to share these to this forum to get some criticism! (im not good at english :drat:) anyway, i feel like these look a bit off than i imagined, but eh, it's web 1.0 styled, it's bound to have some flaws in it

oh yea, yall could tell me what ice cream flavor I should make!

« Last Edit: July 18, 2024 @852.25 by Zunne » Logged

I wonder why i like ice cream so much?
BlackMageGaming
Casual Poster ⚓︎

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile WWW

Thanks for being rad!Black Mage HatJoined 2024!
« Reply #1 on: July 18, 2024 @712.72 »

If you're going for a web 1.0 style, I think they look good. :chef:  However, if you think they look off, what do you think is off about them?

"The joy of living far outweighs the fear of death."
~ Black Mage #288

tetrisk
Casual Poster ⚓︎

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« Reply #2 on: July 18, 2024 @744.39 »

They look good to me! I don't really see what's off about them. I want ice cream now...
Zunne
Casual Poster ⚓︎

Mmm... Ice Cream...

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile WWW

Joined 2024!
« Reply #3 on: July 18, 2024 @745.36 »