Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 19, 2024 - @709.65 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Star Posts: 48/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ha: :pc: Hello Melonland! :pc: :happy:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  posts from the rotating cube

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: posts from the rotating cube  (Read 776 times)
loren
Jr. Member ⚓︎

StatusCafe: ribose
iMood: ribose

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!spring 2023!Learning to swim!Joined 2022!
« on: December 06, 2022 @914.48 »

hello melonland!

:pc: :pc: :pc: :pc: :pc: :pc: :pc: :pc: :pc: :pc:

i'm loren! i'm a molecular biology graduate student, a science fiction fan, a music enjoyer, and (of course) a haver of hobbies. some of my most persistent hobbies are insect photography, playing video games, and building model kits.

my only experiences with internet forums were on the neoboards, but i haven't been an active neopets user in over a decade! :omg: back then i was mostly a lurker, and even today most of my behavior on social websites could be described as lurking. by making my own site, i'm trying to get over that a little bit. make more, share more, etc. it's been fun so far! and this seems like a really good community to learn from and share with. i'm looking forward to talking with you all!

oh and i post from here ->

P.S. my favorite html tags are <marquee> and <details>
« Last Edit: December 06, 2022 @919.17 by loren » Logged
helga

a bit of a hater. oh and a loser too

SpaceHey: Friend Me!
StatusCafe: helgapataki
iMood: helga

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2022!
« Reply #1 on: December 07, 2022 @143.24 »

i saw your website a few days ago! the layout is super unique and cool! retro vhs vibezzzzz
SilkSkull
Hero Member ⚓︎

iMood: SilkSkull