Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
October 18, 2024 - @241.77 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Stars Posts: 30/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :eyes: ~ Inconvenience is counterculture ~ :eyes:
Halloween Topics! Gfx + Costumes, Decor + Crafts, Prep, Horror Movies, Spooky Songs! ~ E-Zine #2 is out now!

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  it's me, hi

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: it's me, hi  (Read 518 times)
erii

⛺︎ My Room
SpaceHey: Friend Me!
StatusCafe: eri

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: September 26, 2023 @777.22 »

Hello!! I'm Erica (or Eri), she/they. I'm 32 and miss the old web terribly so woooo for the web revival! I'm autistic & queer. I used to be a lawyer (it's hard for me to even believe that), but I'm back in school getting an MLIS to become an archivist, hopefully!

I'm a huge Trekkie and my most recent obsession/special interest is Taylor Swift. (I'm ashamed to say that when I was younger I bought into the "other girls suck" mindset, and it took me about 15 years to realize "oh I really like her and I'm willing to admit it.") My music tastes range wildly, I love pop, hip-hop, industrial, dance, folk...and everything else basically. I love spooky things, horror is my favorite genre. When it comes to Star Trek, I am in love with Trip Tucker. Almost as much as I love my real husband, yikes.