Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 27, 2024 - @687.44 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Four Star Posts: 80/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ha: :pc: Hello Melonland! :pc: :happy:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  a greeting coo!!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: a greeting coo!!  (Read 276 times)
glitterpigeon
Casual Poster

it/ae

View Profile

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: July 14, 2023 @469.64 »

hello!! I am your local pigeon with a computer!! I am also an artist who primarily makes visual and audio art (though I am too scared to share the music with anyone yet. what if its awful and everyone hates it  :ohdear: ) I primarily make art of pigeons. I want people to learn to apreciate pigeons more than they did before, maybe even learn to love them. i will have succeeded once people talk about pigeons the way that they talk about cats.

I love art and music and math and similar things. I love collecting things, primarily bread tags and toy dinosaurs! I love spending time with pigeons, watching pigeons. I also like watching other birds! I am considering trying to study biology in the hopes of someday becoming and ornithologist. but I don't know how well that will work out. school might just not be for me(have not had a good time with it so far, after all).

I get anxious and bad at talking in places so I don't know how active I will be in here.

I do technically have a site but it is soo bad right now I will not share it with you yet. I want to work on it but I am really struggling with even the basics of setting it up  :sad: