Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 28, 2024 - @558.84 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Four Star Posts: 66/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ozwomp: Reminder: Forum messages stay readable for years! Keep yours high quality! :ozwomp:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  A Late Introduction

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: A Late Introduction  (Read 330 times)
OneMillionFurries
Jr. Member ⚓︎

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: July 16, 2023 @735.89 »

Been on this forum for a little bit, but never actually ended up introducing myself!

Hello, my name is Dr. Luvstruk and I'm an artist from southern Ontario, Canada! I'm pretty new to forums all things considered. As a kid growing up in the 2000's I've always spotted forums on sites I've visited like Neopets and Gaia Online, but never really participated in them. The first forums I've really participated in were the Furvilla forums when that site first launched around 2016. Ahh, what chaotic times. (P.S. if anyone here happens to remember Oswald the red elephant... I'm so sorry for bringing that upon FV LOL)

That's all to say that other than that one chaotic site in the beginning, I really haven't been on that many forums. So hello hello!

A little bit more about me: I am a furry (if the username didn't give it away) and have been in the fandom since I was around 11. Crazy to think I've been in it well over half my life :dunno: I'm also a digital artist primarily focused on character design and fan art :D Currently I am also working on opening my first ever fan merch shop! Yaaayyy :ha: