Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
October 18, 2024 - @307.80 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Stars Posts: 27/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :eyes: ~ Inconvenience is counterculture ~ :eyes:
Halloween Topics! Gfx + Costumes, Decor + Crafts, Prep, Horror Movies, Spooky Songs! ~ E-Zine #2 is out now!

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Art & Games
| |-+  ♖ ∙ Video Games
| | |-+  Sims Shout Out

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Sims Shout Out  (Read 634 times)
johnnyfangs

undead crooner

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: July 22, 2023 @667.16 »

Hello friends! I've been playing the Sims since it came out in 2001 and it remains my favorite game in the world (and I am a Sims 4 apologist). What I love most on the Sims forums is when people share their characters and their stories. Anyone out here writing for their Sims, or just have any one they want to share? I have a whole Tumblr dedicated to mine over at unpleasantsimms, but I used to run WordPress blogs as well with storylines. I've realized how much I love generational game play too! Share your favorite Sims story or just talk to me about how you play. I'm always curious.
creaturefeature
Full Member ⚓︎

⛺︎ My Room
SpaceHey: Friend Me!
StatusCafe: creaturefeature
iMood: creaturefeature

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2022!
« Reply #1 on: July 26, 2023 @627.55 »

I haven´t played in a while, but I do recall in Sims 3 playing a storyline involving some poor human who was forced to become the servant of a vampire, and he´s one way out of servitude is to become a vampire himself and work his way up through the ranks of a vampire coven
Basically during the day he would go out and gather food for his master  and also secretly create relationships with other vampires and gather allies.