Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
September 08, 2024 - @156.31 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Two Stars Posts: 17/1k.beats ~ Boop! The forum will close in 844.beats! Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ozwomp: Reminder: Forum messages stay readable for years! Keep yours high quality! :ozwomp:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Art & Games
| |-+  ➶ ∙ Art Gallery
| | |-+  Bone-A Lisa's Blender Art

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Bone-A Lisa's Blender Art  (Read 302 times)
Bone-A Lisa
Casual Poster ⚓︎

Feelin' Spooky

⛺︎ My Room
SpaceHey: Friend Me!
StatusCafe: bonealisa
Matrix: Chat!

View Profile WWW

Joined 2024!
« on: June 12, 2024 @924.24 »

I've been dabbling in 3D art for a few years off and on now, starting in around 2021, and I just like a month or so ago I set up a page on my site to host it all! Now that I have time to spend on the forum again, I figure I would share the works I am most proud of. Here is the page if you want to go see everything else I've made! :smile: I also post stuff on Pixelfed if you're on the Fedi!

To start, here is the piece I am most proud of so far. It's not the best or anything, I wouldn't even call it particularly great lol, but it's the first piece I've spent more than 8 hours on and think it turned out pretty well.

Spoiler
[close]

It's based on a scene from my friend group's DND campaign where we had a big smiting montage for our Artificers new suit of armor :)

Let me know what you think! If any blender / 3d gurus have advice, I am all ears as well!

atari
Casual Poster ⚓︎

404 not found

⛺︎ My Room
StatusCafe: atari
iMood: cottageram

View Profile WWW

Rubber Ducky !Joined 2024!
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2024 @948.60 »