Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
September 08, 2024 - @99.54 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Two Stars Posts: 19/1k.beats ~ Boop! The forum will close in 901.beats! Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ozwomp: Reminder: Forum messages stay readable for years! Keep yours high quality! :ozwomp:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Post Greetings Here!
| | | |-+  Heyoo, people of the internet-

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Heyoo, people of the internet-  (Read 321 times)
NinAcTi0N
Casual Poster ⚓︎

Goofy birb online, that's about it :p

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile WWW

Joined 2024!
« on: July 07, 2024 @660.12 »

Hello there, fellow netizens and neocitizens! I'm NinAcTi0N, but I can be called Nina for short. I'm just a goofy webmaster who's been on Neocities for 2 years, and I have been longing for a nice place where I could enjoy my web design hobby and my passion for art!  :defrag:

This is my website if you're interested in checking out what I got so far (I'm still overhauling certain pages, like my about and my gallery, but you can browse it just fine) - https://ninacti0n.neocities.org

You can find other links in it too! Mainly to art things.

It's slowly growing to be your standard website with some quirky interactive bits and bobs, even with a bit of lore and silly characters to meet (apart from my sona lol).

I've currently been building some other things for it, but behind the scenes :ok: Stuff that's meant to be fun! It's been a really fun journey so far, apart from the burnout, but I'm having some great ideas as I let stuff marinate in my brain juice xD

Well, that's it for now! I see you peeps around!  :mail:

tetrisk
Casual Poster ⚓︎

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!