Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
September 08, 2024 - @64.26 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Two Stars Posts: 22/1k.beats ~ Boop! The forum will close in 936.beats! Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :4u: ~~~~~~~~~~~  :4u:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Post Greetings Here!
| | | |-+  Hiya!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Hiya!  (Read 280 times)
OnBambisMind
Casual Poster ⚓︎

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile WWW

The Kiwi GalJoined 2024!
« on: July 24, 2024 @966.85 »

Hiya!

My name is Bambi and I'm an irish/kiwi gal living in the Uk.

I am a collage artist and I've only just gotten into webcrafting in the last few weeks and I absolutely love it!

I watched a video recently about how websites used to be so personalised and that's where I heard about neocities! I absolutely loved how cool and unique every website was I wanted to make my own! I started webcrafting as I am super upset with the way the internet has gone over the last 10 years. I really hate how we have access to the internet whenever we want through our phones and I really think it's affecting people badly. I did have a social media addiction since I was 14  but I have been social media free since january and I honestly am the happiest I've been since I was a kid. I even went as far as having a flip-phone for 6 months until I had to switch back because of work :(.

When I was younger, I loved chatting in forums and discussing random things with people which is why I joined this forum. I was absolutely obsessed with the 'Vinesauce', 'Hamster Hideout' and 'The Creatures' forums back in the day haha.

My website is OnBambisMind, It is a mess because I'm still learning by at least I'm having fun!

Hope you all are having a wonderful day! :seal:

- Bambi xo