Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
July 27, 2024 - @230.25 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Star Posts: 28/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ozwomp: Reminder: Forum messages stay readable for years! Keep yours high quality! :ozwomp:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  hello!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: hello!  (Read 583 times)
rev
Casual Poster ⚓︎

View Profile WWW

Joined 2023!
« on: November 11, 2023 @460.73 »

hello! i'm new to this forum and wanted to make a post introducing myself :)

my name is rev, i use they/he/she pronouns pretty interchangeably, and i'm a 20 year old english student / deputy stage manager by trade and a writer/artist by hobby!

i'm a pretty amateur coder with my own personal website that i made just over a year ago (although it's held together by string admittedly!) but i'm still proud of it! i'm a fan of old web aesthetics, theatre, horror and the colour pink, and even with my own limited knowledge of coding/programming i'm always encouraging people around me to try and learn and create! i'm also pretty big into fandom culture, unfiction/args/webseries and in general just anything weird and a little creepy!

outside of online life, i'm studying stage management and i'm due to graduate at the end of this academic year. i have a fat orange cat who i adore with every fiber of my being, i play a lot of video games that i'm not particularly good at but enjoy anyway, and my favourite place to be is cozy in bed!

aaaaand i don't really know how to finish this off so i'll say i'm excited to talk to you all!

Memory
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2023 @685.43 »

Hello Rev and welcome to the forum!