Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
September 08, 2024 - @162.50 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Two Stars Posts: 17/1k.beats ~ Boop! The forum will close in 838.beats! Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :4u: Love is not possession  :4u:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Art & Games
| |-+  ♖ ∙ Video Games
| | |-+  Team Fortress 2

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Team Fortress 2  (Read 461 times)
OneMillionFurries
Full Member ⚓︎

Gettin silly with it

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile WWW

specimenThanks for being rad!:0 its one million furriesFirst 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: June 12, 2024 @732.94 »

Hey hey! Does anyone here play TF2 or is a fan of it?  I've been playing the game on and off since 2012, but the recent FixTF2 movement has really re-sparked my interest in playing it. I've been keeping up with it through YouTube mainly up until now.

If you play it, what's your main? I mainly have been playing Sniper as of late, but I also started playing Heavy and have been having a lot of fun with it! I am absolutely nowhere near being a pro with either class though. I have under 200 hours of total playtime and cannot hit a headshot to save my life lmao

If anyone wants, maybe we can find an empty community server and play together sometime :3 I would love to set something like that up!

Zombiethederg
Jr. Member ⚓︎

Just surfin. Dont mind me!

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile WWW

Purple Butterfly - to match your purple avatar!Joined 2024!
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2024 @753.99 »