Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
September 08, 2024 - @92.89 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Two Stars Posts: 20/1k.beats ~ Boop! The forum will close in 908.beats! Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :dive: Are u having fun?? :dive:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Post Greetings Here!
| | | |-+  hello from a windy island!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: hello from a windy island!  (Read 201 times)
paxcallow
Newbie ⚓︎

she/they

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile WWW

Joined 2024!
« on: June 26, 2024 @746.71 »

hello! i'm pax. paxwell for long. i'm 26 and my pronouns are she/they. as far as my craft, i'm primarily a digital artist and writer. i have a lot of ideas for comics, novels, and screenplays, but i have pretty bad ADHD and no one kicking my butt so it can be hard to focus on one thing. but i have a bunch of Original Characters who i adore so i might talk about those guys whenever i get the chance.

i'm really new to web design, programming in general. but i've always admired the personal, geocities genre of websites i saw before i was too young to make anything myself, and the web revival movement has really inspired me to try my hand. it feels fun to put my genre of dumb humor into an actual website format. plus, it might make me better at game programming, because i wanna make some of those, too.

my favorite games are the psychonauts series, my favorite movie is the world's end, and my favorite band is the go! team!