Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
September 21, 2024 - @179.76 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Stars Posts: 39/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :dive: Are u having fun?? :dive:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  World Wild Web
| |-+  ☞ ∙ Life on the Web
| | |-+  Google to Firefox?

« previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 Print
Author Topic: Google to Firefox?  (Read 453 times)
Tommie ΘΔ
Jr. Member ⚓︎

It's not gay if it's the floor...

⛺︎ My Room
iMood: anchorgutz
PicMix: brynnstic

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: August 15, 2024 @860.72 »

I've been thinking recently about switching to Firefox, or a fork of it, as my main pc browser. Ive been using google for the past 7 years now but I've heard good things about Firefox. Supposedly its more private than Google, so to Firefox users: is it worth the switch? just want to know what u guys think!!  :dog: :dog:

I used to use it when I was little, so I plan on reinstalling for nostalgia either way, but whether I begin to use it full time or not is up for debate :ohdear:

Last night I drove to Harper's Ferry and I thought about you...
candycanearter07
Full Member ⚓︎

i like slimes

⛺︎ My Room
SpaceHey: Friend Me!
StatusCafe: candycanearter
Itch.io: My Games

View Profile WWW

Suck At Something September - Did It!uh oh! a pigeon got in!Artsy Candy CaneJoined 2024!
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2024 @866.99 »

well..
i use firefox, and i like it, but there is some really weird stuff going on here right now. from what little i understand, google was funding firefox but they can't anymore because of the antitrust lawsuit so firefox is going to be an ad supported browser

i basically only use it at this point because manifest 3.0 and i want my godamn adblocker

new to oldnet be nice

GlitchyZorua
Casual Poster ⚓︎

existing

⛺︎ My Room