Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 26, 2024 - @561.99 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Star Posts: 33/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :4u: ~~~~~~~~~~~  :4u:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  Hello!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Hello!  (Read 568 times)
graveyardsoup
Casual Poster ⚓︎

the net is vast and infinite

iMood: graveyardsoup

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2022!
« on: September 20, 2022 @178.44 »

Hello everyone, I'm Graveyard!

I'm newer to Neocities and the web revival but it's something I've admired from afar and wanted to be a part of for a long time. I've been a digital artist for many years but for the past several years I struggled with a pretty serious health condition that really impaired my ability to think and put a damper on a lot of my life. Over the past 6 months I've been making some meaningful progress on my condition and coming to terms with the fact that I have the power to change my own reality. I've been taking this time to really become active in my interests again and start learning new things, like coding! I'm very passionate about making one's own creative space and making it about things that are meaningful to you.

I found this forum by browsing through cinni.net and thought it seemed like a cool place with people who also share that passion.
As I said before, I'm a digital artist that really enjoys illustrative work but dabbles occasionally in concept design. Other than that, I love video games, especially horror games, and love talking about game theory and games as an art form. I love Remedy games and could talk all day about them if I had the chance. In general, I love horror, industrial and metal music, figure collecting and more.