Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
September 08, 2024 - @95.51 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Two Stars Posts: 19/1k.beats ~ Boop! The forum will close in 905.beats! Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :4u: ~~~~~~~~~~~  :4u:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Post Greetings Here!
| | | |-+  hello

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: hello  (Read 509 times)
thea apianæ

coming to you live from the dust and cobwebs

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile

Joined 2023!
« on: November 10, 2023 @70.76 »

hi, my name's caelo and my pronouns are they/them. i can never figure out a good way to describe myself but i'll try my best :)

i've been a writer for pretty much my whole life, and an artist for ~6 years. i'm way too anxious to link any of my writing here but i'll include my art tumblr for anyone who wants to see. mostly i focus on my original characters.
i also make covers (and, very very rarely, original songs) with synthv or utau, and sometimes videos to go with them.

some stuff i've been into recently is: house of leaves, hp lovecraft, vampires, and the elder scrolls iv: oblivion (i literally have hundreds of hours in that game lol)

i'm not the most social person, so i thought i might feel more comfortable on this type of forum since it's more relaxed than regular social media + the people here seem really nice.
« Last Edit: November 10, 2023 @374.07 by thea apianæ » Logged

^ where i post from
Neguuy
Casual Poster ⚓︎

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile WWW

Joined 2023!
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2023 @163.25 »

Hello!! :dog:

Although I literally only got here like yesterday or so, I wish you a warm welcome to this forum! I had a look at your art and it's really cool! The colors are pretty!