Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
October 18, 2024 - @269.32 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Stars Posts: 28/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :4u: :transport: More is More :transport: :4u:
Halloween Topics! Gfx + Costumes, Decor + Crafts, Prep, Horror Movies, Spooky Songs! ~ E-Zine #2 is out now!

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  World Wild Web
| |-+  ✁ ∙ Web Crafting
| | |-+  Formally-Trained WebDevs, why do you use so much Javascript and WebAssembly?

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Formally-Trained WebDevs, why do you use so much Javascript and WebAssembly?  (Read 328 times)
Dreamwings
Casual Poster ⚓︎

Professional-grade yapper and late to the party

⛺︎ My Room

View Profile WWW

Sealiously Cool User AwardJoined 2024!
« on: June 30, 2024 @954.03 »

Since there is a good mix of self-taught devs and formally-trained devs here, massive question I have always wanted to ask....
Why do you use so much Javascript and WebAssembly?