Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 28, 2024 - @589.54 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Four Star Posts: 68/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ha: :pc: Hello Melonland! :pc: :happy:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  ah !! Hello !

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: ah !! Hello !  (Read 342 times)
papercwipping
Newbie ⚓︎

beep boop!

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: May 24, 2023 @154.91 »

:pc: greetings and salutations ! my name is Paper and i am so stoked to have stumbled across this neat little spot :-]
its been ages, YEARS, since i was part of a forum but i think itdbe really quite nice to Refamiliarize myself

im Very very new to HTML but enjoying it! i love 2000s-2010s web aesthetics and have a deep admiration for old tech (not to say new tech isn't lovely!!) . some of my bigger interests are doodling, light writing, and baking, and my current favorite game is INSCRYPTION! i do also enjoy a good Robot/Computer on occasion and am accompanied to these pages with my Trusty CASIO Calculator Companion

i was inspired to create a website and look into forums due to social media giving me fairly Bad anxiety, so hopefully i can settle Down comfortably on my own- excited to look around here and maybe meet some Cool New Folks!  :happy:

SilkSkull
Hero Member ⚓︎

SpaceHey: Friend Me!
iMood: SilkSkull
Matrix: Chat!

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!MARIO64.PNGCool Dude AwardJoined 2022!High Speed Ozwomp!
« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2023 @193.88 »

Welcome! I find these communities make me much less anxious and feel more accepted! Your website is super cozy and I'm gonna spend some time exploring it!!!

She/Her
"Will you stop adding lampposts to my games?"

TheFrugalGamer
Sr. Member ⚓︎

Itch.io: My Games

View Profile WWW