Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 28, 2024 - @227.62 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Four Star Posts: 66/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ha: :pc: Hello Melonland! :pc: :happy:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  hello! i'm new! >:3

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: hello! i'm new! >:3  (Read 383 times)
andou
Casual Poster ⚓︎

i stinky

StatusCafe: andou

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: August 08, 2023 @620.76 »

hi there!  :transport:

my name is andou, but i also go by jay! i'm 29 years old and i'm a full time freelance artist and streamer. i love taking commissions and doing client-based work. i know some artists find this to be a point of contention, but i really do like it! i love drawing peoples OCs, it really is great to see all the different types of creativity out there in the world!

i love video games, manga, comics and reading! when it comes to games i love indie titles mostly - i tend to stick to games that are around 10-12 hours long. i swear that's the sweet spot! as for genre, i love visual novels, horror, and rpgs!

i am a huge fan of the gamedev auteur SUDA51. his "kill the past" series contains some of my favorite games of all time! i LOVE no more heroes! please talk to me about no more heroes. i love travis touchdown so much.

you can find my website here! i'm really proud of it even though i started off with a template and the code is a mess. i really didn't think i would be able to make my own website, but now i'm delightfully surprised over how much HTML and CSS is clicking for me! although... javascript... is so scary still...  :tnt:

i was born in 1994 and grew up online, so honestly, i'm just returning to where i'm most comfortable. i miss using forums so much.