Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 26, 2024 - @772.21 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Star Posts: 30/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :4u: ~~~~~~~~~~~  :4u:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  Hello!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Hello!  (Read 382 times)
tombofnull
Newbie ⚓︎

World Wide Worm

Itch.io: My Games

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: April 08, 2023 @229.63 »

Hello!

I go by Null [they/them] online, under the moniker TOMB of NULL. I'm an artist-illustrator-maker fellow for fun and funds [but I'd much rather focus on the just the fun stuff while over here]. Most of the stuff I make for myself is usually centered around critters, creaturefolk, and the worlds they inhabit. I happened upon Melonland by accident while browsing Itch.io. Seems like a cozy place, so figured it wouldn't hurt to hop on. :]

Aside from drawing, I also like collecting zines, fiddling around with my website, and really anything that lets me make something with my hands. My latest not-art project was getting an old 3-in-1 [tapedeck, turntable, and radio] music thing from the 70s/80s back up and kind of running. Tapedeck's stuck in vaporwave mode but nonetheless working. B]

I do have a website! I treat it like my virtual gallery and studio space, hovers in an awkward realm between "professional" and "I do whatever I want", and its the primary place I like to home my stuff online. Its current iteration is a massive work-in-progress.