Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 27, 2024 - @935.08 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Four Star Posts: 90/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :happy: Open the all windows! Your mind needs storms and air! :happy:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  Hiii!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Hiii!  (Read 281 times)
BartTheZech

View Profile

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: June 25, 2023 @153.04 »

Hi! I'm Bart, and um I like the way this stuff looks :D. I'm pretty new to geocities/neocities stuff and well I wasn't around for that stuff.  BUT I've been there for forums and really loved them. Finding this place has honestly made me just have a really happy feeling inside, I love the personalized touch everything has and how
unique
and expressive everything is compared to uh, current media. Is this forum meant to be like a 2000s forum mixed with a more 90s aesthetic? Might be wrong on that. Oh I still don't have my own site yet >.< though I'm planning to make one.

I saw on some other posts people mentioning birds, my gf loves birds and I actually own two parakeets. Pretty cool birds, though I got mine when they were already a year old and they're in general afraid of any human.

I've got a few cool interests. Miniatures and boardgames are a big passion of mine, planning to have those included for the site I want to make. Arcades are also pretty cool, I've had a few visits in them lately. Ofc also play video games.

Oh yeah! I've been trying to get into books too. Finished up Lord of the Rings last, I'm going to be trying to find new stuff to read but I'm like worried of finding something to read next.
Bart of the Clown Lands
Casual Poster ⚓︎

stinker

SpaceHey: Friend Me!

View Profile WWW

« Reply #1 on: June 25, 2023 @238.53 »