Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 28, 2024 - @97.38 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Four Star Posts: 80/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :ha: :pc: Hello Melonland! :pc: :happy:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  *Slides right into your forums*

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: *Slides right into your forums*  (Read 386 times)
CytricAcid
Casual Poster ⚓︎

wait another year, utopia is here

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: July 08, 2023 @846.82 »

HELLO! I am Cytric "Cy" Acid aka you can just call me Cy. :)
I'm a 27 year old artist who misses the old web and is tired of jumping ship from platform to platform just to share my work. I also miss forum culture and especially oekakis lol

I've been on and off trying to make my own website, though I'm stuck on certain parts that require javascript and I don't really feel like learning it right now. My original goal was to create my own art community complete with forum and oekaki, but that might be something I'm not ready for, web domain ownership is complicated and I've never touched a database in my life. Maybe in the future... with some help >w>

anyway, hi! I love 70s progressive rock, Todd Rundgren, King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard, dragons, and the video game series Monster Hunter. I also am an admin of Glitch City Research Institute, a successor community to the old Glitch City Laboratories community. I do a lot of stuff that interests me in general. Hi!

You can find my art tumblr here.
« Last Edit: July 08, 2023 @849.03 by CytricAcid » Logged

they/them
manrevisited
Casual Poster ⚓︎

Some Guy, TM

View Profile WWW

« Reply #1 on: July 09, 2023 @165.25 »

Hi Cy!