Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 27, 2024 - @856.33 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Four Star Posts: 86/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :4u: ~~~~~~~~~~~  :4u:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  Hi everyone!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Hi everyone!  (Read 331 times)
aribluejeans
Casual Poster ⚓︎

she/they

iMood: aribluejeans

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: August 06, 2023 @351.81 »

Hi everyone! I'm really glad to be here. My name is Ari (pronounced "airy", she/they) and I'm a 20-something from Minnesota! :smile: I have a degree in web design & development that I haven't used since I got it a few years ago and recently I've been rediscovering my love for making websites. As I've been rediscovering this love I've also been discovering my exhaustion with social media.

I enjoy reading, video games, music, tabletop rpgs, design, and fiber arts. I'm hoping to get back into drawing as I used to be much better at it. I'd also like to work towards making games with my lovely spouse. As for specifics on music I like, here are a few examples.

Music:
  • Phoebe Bridgers (my whole site is pretty much a shrine to her music)
  • Bayside
  • Mitski

Video Game Series:
  • Animal Crossing
  • The Legend of Zelda
  • The Sims

I have bigger, more specific lists on my my website

I'm excited to find a much more healthy community than I have on social media. We all deserve some peace. :loved:

Melooon
Hero Member ⚓︎

So many stars!

SpaceHey: Friend Me!
StatusCafe: melon
iMood: Melonking
Itch.io: My Games

View Profile WWW