Home Events! Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
October 18, 2024 - @932.15 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Stars Posts: 26/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :4u: ~~~~~~~~~~~  :4u:
Halloween Topics! Gfx + Costumes, Decor + Crafts, Prep, Horror Movies, Spooky Songs! ~ E-Zine #2 is out now!

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  Hi everyone :)

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Hi everyone :)  (Read 469 times)
Nickolox
Casual Poster

The Lord of Waluigis

⛺︎ My Room
SpaceHey: Friend Me!
StatusCafe: nickolox

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2023!
« on: August 15, 2023 @301.15 »

hi there !!
My name is Nick, nice to finally be here !  :ha: 
I'm pretty new to this old web kind of stuff, it feels like a real relief to be in these kinds of online spaces after the old hamster-wheel slog that is Social Media™ ^^;
It feels great to finally put my childhood obsession of making sites in HTML to good use LOL
Hell in a way it even feels like a dream come true, as I always dreamed of having a personal site as a kid

Anyways, I'm a 2D and 3D artist! Making digital artworks and 3D models are big passions of mine :D
I have a Neocities website with my 2D artworks n some other cool stuff as well ---> https://nickolox.neocities.org/
While I don't have my 3D works up yet, still working on compiling everything I wanna put up...  :ohdear:
Feel free to check out the other things I've got up so far (2D artworks + a few shrines)

Some other hobbies/interests of mine are animation, programming and sewing, all of which are things I should really get back to someday, I'm unfortunately a very busy person, due to being in my last year of school currently  :tnt: